Hamas TV & Puppet Show

These are not links, Just the headlines friends…… See the puppet show transcript below for their children….

 
  #1725 – Iraqi Expert on Islamic Law Calls to Allow Young Girls to Get Married: In Islamic Countries, Girls Get Their Periods at the Age of 8-10. Westerners Criticize the Prophet Muhammad for Having Sex with His 9 Year Old Wife, But Allow Fornication with Underage Girls
Al-Rafidein TV (Iraq) –
March 14, 2008 – 00:03:27
We call that pedophilla in civilized countries…but then again..who said you were civilized?
  #1722 – Hamas Cleric Wael Al-Zarad Calls for the Annihilation of Jews and States: If Each Arab Spat on the Jews, They Would Drown in Arab Spit
Al-Aqsa TV (Hamas/Gaza) –
February 28, 2008 –

Keep it up, you may awaken a sleeping giant….ya know like Pearl Harbor?

#1731 – Qadhafi to Leaders at the Arab Summit: We All Hate One Another. The Americans Might Hang You All One Day Like They Hanged Saddam
Al-Jazeera TV (Qatar) –
March 29, 2008 – 00:11:35

Yeah, you like to kill, you despise life and all that is good…don’t think you care one way or another who you kill…honor killings…ya know? You don’t respect laws of another country…you just do your own thing….Sharia law,

1730 – US Journalist Nir Rosen: Number of Deaths in Iraq Declined Because There Are Fewer People to Kill. Hollywood Celebs Support Tibetans, Not Palestinians, Although Palestinians Have a Greater Right to Conduct Resistance
Future TV (Lebanon) –
March 23, 2008 – 00:05:0

Yeah, those celebs really have some power don’t they?

#1728 – Sympathizers from Egypt and the US Make a Pilgrimage to Al-Mughniya’s Tomb in Lebanon
Al-Manar TV (Lebanon) –
March 25, 2008 – 00:03:20

Do you suppose this is why the war goes on so long…all the US sympathizers?

 
 
  #1726 – Iraqi Leader of the Al-Mahdi Movement, Muqtada Al-Sadr, Supports Armed Attacks against US Forces in Iraq and States that the Al-Mahdi Army Will Be “An Interested Party” If Any Arab or Islamic Country Is Attacked
Al-Jazeera TV (Qatar) –
March 29, 2008 – 00:10:16
Yeah, your armed attacks are cowardly, you send your women and children to be sucide bombers, roadside bombs, then of course you do get together and film beheading of honorable heroic soldiers..You do not fight as a real warrior!

 

 
  #1729 – Child Stabs President Bush to Death and Turns the White House into a Mosque in a Hamas TV Puppet Show
Al-Aqsa TV (Hamas/Gaza) –
March 30, 2008 – 00:04:44

And the real kicker is the puppet show for their children, talk about teaching your children to hate and kill…transcript below

Child Stabs President Bush to Death and Turns the White House into a Mosque in a Hamas TV Puppet Show

 
Following is an excerpt from a puppet show, which aired on Al-Aqsa TV on March 30, 2008.Bush: Who are you? What brings you to my home? How did they let you in, boy? My guards! My soldiers! Get this boy out of here.Child: Nobody will take me out of here.Bush: Who are you to come here and threaten me?! You are on my own turf, you little child, you! Get out. My dear, bring your father, your grandfather, or your mother, so I can talk to them. Get somebody older and smarter than you. What, you came here on your own?Child: You killed daddy in the Iraq war. It’s true, you killed him in the Iraq war. As for my mom – you and the criminal Zionists killed her in Lebanon. You and the criminal Zionists also killed my younger and older brothers in the Gaza holocaust. I’m an orphan, you criminal!Bush: What are you talking about? Where did you come from? Don’t I have enough troubles already? Where did you come from?

Child: I have come to take revenge with this sword – revenge for my mother and my sisters. You are a criminal, Bush! You are despicable. You made me an orphan! You took everything from me, Bush! I must take revenge on you, with this sword of Islam, the Prophet’s Al-Battar sword.

Bush: No… No, my dear. I give you my word that this is it. I repent, just don’t kill me. Where are my guards? Where are my people? Help! Help! He wants to kill me. Help!

Child: There are no guards, and your people have surrendered, Bush. I have not come alone, Bush. I have brought thousands of thousands of children from Palestine, Iraq, Syria, Lebanon, and Afghanistan. You have denied all these children their fathers and mothers. That’s why I have come to take revenge on you and on all the criminal traitors who collaborated with you.

Bush: Okay, fine, that’s enough. I will give you whatever you want from me.

Child: What can you give me? All I want is one thing. Bring back my father and mother. I don’t want anything from you. I don’t want anything from you, just bring back my father and mother. I place my trust in Allah. I need to kill you.

Bush: No, my dear. Enough. I will give you anything you want. I also… Enough with that. Come with all your friends to the White House. I will give you food and toys. We will sit in the White House and talk. You will get whatever you need.

Child: You are impure, Bush, so you are not allowed inside the White House.

Bush: What are you saying?! Why am I not allowed into the White House?

Child: Because it has been turned into a great mosque for the nation of Islam. I will kill you just like Mu’az killed Abu Lahab. I will kill you, Bush, because that is your fate.

Child stabs Bush repeatedly

Child: Ahhh, I killed him.

Source: Glenn Beck

Need there be anymore said? These are barbarians..left over from the stone age..I for one am fed up to here with them. You want sympathy? Try acting like a decent human being..

Hope you saw the Fitna film and be sure to click on the link supporting G.Wilders.

8 Comments

  1. Dang links didn’t work Ang…. but then that is probably all good. I am fired up enough without seeing it.

    Sorry Myst, they were just headlines…they were blue without me adding the color.. Yeah, all we need to get ticked is the headlines on the Is-Lam-ists Ha-mas! say it real slow and take a deep breath!

  2. Angie, looks like the leaders of the religion of peace are whipping up the masses to hysteria and bloodlust. It can’t fail but to produce some horrific results. By the way, I saw the petition to support Geert over at Plancks Constant.

    It’s horrible that they teach their children to hate..and grow up to be so called martyrs..I think it was Golda Miera that said when they love their children more than they hate jews….. or something like that. Sad.

  3. hey Angie..sick sick sick!!!

    Hope you are feeling better Angel. Yep its sickie for sure..Barf Gag!

  4. Speaking of spitting—

    And these are the people ‘with whom’ OB says we should sit down and have a ‘dialogue’—he can submit all he wants. Is his plane ready?

    Something that has bothered me from the get-go is that our soldiiers did not come from a culture that has ingrained this for ages. . . I’m sorry to say, but it ticks me off to see them tried for maltreatment of prisoners when their own heads would already have been lopped. Yes, we are supposed to abide by a higher standard—think the terrorists count on that?

    Love & Hugs.

    Oh WFI, Me too. They laugh at our standards..They take any humanity we show as a sign of weakness. You cannot be civil with these people. Is’nt it in the Old Testament about Ishmael and his descendants described as a ‘wild beast of a man’? It has been awhile since I read that but it is in my brain somewhere..

    Love and hugs back at ya sista!

  5. A commenter at AWH mentioned that the jihadists sound peverted, ain’t that the truth. Perverted and irrational too.

    They do sound perverted and for sure irrational.

  6. Ah… I got ya. I googled the title and found the video. Oh man…. these people really are evil.

  7. Ya know what’s really sad about this? There are children there that actually think these things. Millions of orphaned children that are completely vulnerable to these guys are being indoctrinated to hate.

    If any of you guys get the chance, you should read a book called “Three Cups of Tea”. It’s about a man trying to stop this cycle of terrorism by educating Muslim children in secular schools in Afganistan and Pakistan.

    Continued violence against Muslim countries is not the way to defeat terrorism. We may feel justified, but it just doesn’t work. These guys want us to attack innocent people. They want lots of collateral damage. They don’t care. It just gives them fuel to throw on the fire.

    “we are supposed to abide by a higher standard—think the terrorists count on that?”
    So you question whether or not we should hold our selves to a higher standard? Because of course the answer to violence is MORE violence. BIGGER violence.

    “Keep it up, you may awaken a sleeping giant….ya know like Pearl Harbor?”
    Now this is an interesting comment. I would think that 9/11 would have awakened the giant. He must be a really hard sleeper, that giant. More likely, he doesn’t want to be woken up because he’s making too much money playing dead.

    Agreed about the children, it is horrible. Some muslims have reported that they fear for their lives to speak out in host countries because of the imams and RFM that would kill them in a heartbeat. There is one Muslim woman, I had her name and photo on another post.. (can’t think of her name) that is in hiding because of threats to her and her family. I will check out the book, thanks for the referral.

    That comment about Pearl Harbor..is lame..this is a different generation. What was I thinking? 9/11 upset us for awhile.. but then we are not acting like we are at war.. It was very different for WW2 generation.

    I think they count on taking over however they can… And they know we love life while they love death. They said that.

    There are many making money from the war. But it is certainly not our brave young men and women risking and losing their lives for all of us.

  8. “There are many making money from the war. But it is certainly not our brave young men and women risking and losing their lives for all of us.”

    That’s for sure. It’s a travesty that they are being used in this way. And it’s a travesty that some would have us believe that they are fighting for our freedom when they are really fighting for someone else’s profits. And on top of it all, having contractors undermining their efforts and putting their lives more at risk.

    Here’s an article. I may have posted it before, but it’s worth seeing it again:
    http://www.rollingstone.com/politics/story/16076312/the_great_iraq_swindle


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

