Unknown Tidbits Meme!

Mercedes’ World   tagged me yesterday.  Not knowing what tagging and Meme is, I need lots of help! So what else is new?

Here are the rules of this particular meme: Link to the person that tagged you, and post the rules on your blog.  Share 7 facts about yourself.  Tag 7 random people at the end of your post, and include links to their blogs.   Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

1. I did not know what tagging  meant except in horseplay. You’re it! lol!

2. I find it hard to talk about myself..again lol! p.s. I love the show Dancing with the Stars.

3. I don’t like talking on the phone for very long.

4. I am a sucker for quizzes, personality tests, etc:

5. I really like Perfect Marguaritas and Italian Marguaritas!

6. I am not very patient, mercy me!

7. I like to try new things, is that something about me? maybe someday I will sky dive,    Seems a little tamer than Bungee jumping.

Here are some special blogs as well as Mercedes (fun loving cool chick) that you can click above

1. Writer Chick -witty and always interesting, one cool chick all around kinda gal!

2 Mrs Metaphor  -deep thoughts, kind and makes you think. deep cool caring chick

3. Crystal Reflections – sentiments and thoughts about everyday life, definitely cool

4. Pynk Myst -Very good Business blog, Not just for MK, most business can benefit-way cool ‘keeping it real’ chick

5. Sanctuary -Mostly Mk thoughts-very intelligent thinker-common sense chick

6. MKRules -Positive blog to help consultants in their business-adorable chick

7 Perspective Of Yet Another Night Owl– One of 1st commenters I wanted to know more about, she seemed so caring.  shares goings on in her life. family worker chick coolllll

9 Comments

  1. Hey Angie,
    Otay, I’m tagged.

    What are perfect magaritas & italian margaritas? I’ve never heard of those. In my mind, all margaritas are perfect. 😉
    WC

  2. Hey you gotta try a Perfect and an Italian. Yes, they are all good.
    Next time you go to an Appleby’s order the Perfect Margarita. I have the receipe, will try to send it to you if you like them.

    Italian Margaritas are different. Sugar on the rim for one. Love these too, find this at Olive Garden. I wish I had this receipe.
    Oh, I would love to have either right now..

  3. Hey girl! I love strawberry margaritas. They usually have sugar on the rim-but I gotta stick to my salt. I too am still confused as to what a meme is and like you said about tag-a game-lol. Tag-your it! Hehe!I am not as brave as you-skydiving or bungee jumping definitely not for me. I guess I am a wimp. Thanks for participating!

    Meredith

  4. Oh Mercedes, I like all Margaritas, strawberry included. The Perfect is my favorite served in a shaker with a martini glass and olive. Of course, the Italian is a different very good ballgame! You are not a wimp and I am not brave, I am probably just a dreamer, but you never know…imagine a smiley face here. I don’t know how to do them on this..lol!

  5. <e: + ) = 🙂

    I’m a mojito lover. 🙂

    I have never had a mojito, however since you mentioned it, I have seen it in articles everywhere. I must try one, doesnt it have lime juice?

  6. Hey Angie. I love dancing with the stars too. I swear if they show Marie O falling butt up one more time I’ll kill ’em. What’s up with THAT?

    I’m usually a merlot drinker but I would be a good candidate for a Golden Marguarita. Salt yummmm…..

  7. Oooh-I don’t like olives. When I did drink-it was usually Bud Light. I can put down some beer-well used too. And lemon drops with Skyy Vodka. Aaaahhhh-the good ol’ days-lol. 🙂

  8. Hey FFPT, Her butts up! lol! I can’t wait for that show each week. Hate that it’s over now for the season.

    I’ll take a margarita anytime, girlfriend!

    Mercedes, I am sending over lemon drops with Skyy Vodka to your blog, I heard Gray Goose makes your head feel better..dunno… Be looking for it!

  9. Hey chicadee! Love the new theme! Looks good over here! Thanks for the Skyy-saving it for December 20-School’s Out for Christmas! Happy Holidays!

    Meredith

    Hey girl! Merry Christmas to you!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

