North American Union?

Has anybody read  “The True Story of the Bilderberg Group.”  ‘The true story of the Bilderburg group’ authored by Daniel Estulin?

I first heard about it on Glenn Beck program and now have read about it on  the Christian News Bulletin. It is disturbing to say the least, It is about the integration of the U.S.,Canada and Mexico. A merger if you will. There is a link on my blogroll where you can read an article  on Christian News, also above on CNB and a link above on Estulin.

It would seem according to the author, that a North American Union has been in the works for years, He is not the only one to investigate this,  Jerome Corsi author of the Best Seller ‘The late Great U.S.A.’

They see our current Presidential race as somewhat of a farce. According to Estulin, unless you are a member of the Bilderburg group or Council of Foreign Relations, or the Trilateral Commission, you don’t have a prayer. Estulin guarantees Rudy G. will not be nominated. “Does it really matter who wins?” he asks. “As I make very clear in ‘The True Story of the Bilderberg Group,’ every politician of note and promise belongs to the Bilderbergers, CFR (Council on Foreign Relations) or the Trilateral Commission.

There is so much more, go to the link and see what you think,the title of the post is: ‘North American Union, a few years away.’  It would seem that the EU. is a model with their organization and currency. ‘

Money and Power seems (if true) what it’s all about. I find it deeply disturbing as I said earlier and I intend to purchase the books and find out for myself as much as I possibly can. The U.S. Canada, and Mexico as one? I find this hard to imagine Canada giving up their independence. Much less the rest of us. Maybe so…..then again Biblical Scholars have long said we would one day be One World.

Anybody out there know anything about this ?

7 Comments

  1. I am not familiar with this Bilderberg Group, but I have certainly heard of many one-world conspiracy theorists. You are right, that Biblical prophecy points to it happening, it just doesn’t say when or where or who. Best to be on our guard, have faith, and not get too worked up about it.

  2. It’s very scary that we will merge into one country… The American Dollar will be no more. Our form of money will be the Amero.

  3. Hi Angie,
    I have read some about this – not much, as it strikes me as a bit of a conspiracy theory. The thing that jumps out at me is this, if we were really trying to move the three countries into some sort of union, why is it that America would be moving in a direction so abhorrent to most of the rest of the world (e.g. the Iraq war)? If our goal or our politician’s goals were to merge us into one big glob, then wouldn’t we be going along with ‘world opinion’? Wouldn’t we be doing what the other ‘unions’ do? I wonder.

    I’m not saying that I think it is out of the realm of possibility but I do think that, as we have always done, America has always done things its own way based on our own pride in country, etc. I don’t really see that changing.

    I think it more likely that there are perhaps an elite group that would like to see this happen so that they can somehow profit from it though.
    Annie

  4. It struck me the same way WC. However it does bear checking out as much as possible. lol! There are so many things going around, such as the Federal Reserve purposely causing our dollar to devalue. Think your last line is more appropriate at this time.

    “I think it more likely that there are perhaps an elite group that would like to see this happen so that they can somehow profit from it though.”

    I do believe there will eventually be a one world goverment,hope not in my lifetime.. lol!

    However as Pistol Pete says
    “it just doesn’t say when or where or who. Best to be on our guard, have faith, and not get too worked up about it.”

    Thanks, I appreciate you!

  5. Pistol Pete,
    I think ya got the right attitude on all this. Thanks bunches.

  6. I heard about the amero too on Beck program.
    Sure hope not,If all true, sure is scary.
    We do need to be on our gurard, as Pistol Pete has said that you can read in his comment.
    Thanks, I appreciate your views.

  7. […] North American Union? […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

