Reflection in my head

cellushape_mirror.jpg

My Wish list for Christmas, lol!

2 Comments

  1. Too funny! Yeah right! LOL! I couldn’t read the words here-but with the help of Snapshots-it cleared the pic up for me so I could read the caption. Love it!

  2. Would it not be great to have a majic mirrow? Just think, I wouldn’t have to lay on the bed to zip my jeans, just say hey mirrow, gimme a quick zip here and 20 lbs less today..Whoo Hoo!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

